Contact Us

Contact Us

Manchester Press

109 East Delaware St.

P.O. Box 245

Manchester, IA 52057

Phone: (563) 927-2020

Fax: (563) 927-4945


Publisher

Mary Ungs-Sogaard: mungs-sogaard@wcinet.com

Managing Editor

Beth Lutgen:  blutgen@wcinet.com

Photo Reprints

Beth Lutgen: blutgen@wcinet.com

Archives

Beth Lutgen: blutgen@wcinet.com

Announcements/Events

Robyn Fry: mptype@wcinet.com

Classified Advertising

Kim Ronnebaum: kim.ronnebaum@wcinet.com

Retail Advertising

Tiffany Lott: tlott@wcinet.com

Denise Brady: dbrady@wcinet.com

Penny Goebel: penny.goebel@wcinet.com

Rhonda Reinke: cascadesales@wcinet.com

Subscriptions

Subscription Services: 1-800-355-1892

 

This Week's E-Edition